image25

Welcome to the archives

**NOTE** When trying to find the “Archived Game” you’re wishing to listen to, it’s often best to look by the “Archived Date” in the upper right-hand corner of each game.  All Northern Light Webcasting Network webcast game are listed together.

check out our video archives

**NOW AVAILABLE**

In conjunction with Colfax High School, who live stream video of home basketball games including audio provided by the Northern Light Webcasting Network, we have provided archived copies of the games we covered here.



CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO GO TO THE VIDEO ARCHIVES

image26

Index of Current aUDIO Archived Games

2019 Cowboy's Games

Colfax Vikings Football Games

Colfax Vikings Football Games

image27

 Cowboys vs St. Paul Pioneers

Archived: Sun., April 28, 2019

Aired: April 27, 2019

Final Pioneers 34, Cowboys 6

Cowboys' record 0 wins and 1 loss


Cowboys vs Northland Bulls

Archived: Sun., May 12, 2019

Aired: May 11, 2019

Final Cowboy 32, Bulls 7

Cowboys' Record 2 wins and 1 loss


Cowboys AT River City Rough Riders

Archived: Sun., May 19, 2019

Aired: May 18, 2019

Final Cowboys 24, Rough Riders 6

Cowboys' Record 3 Wins 1 Loss, 

1 Win, 0 in Conference


Cowboys vs Minnesota Vipers

Archived: Sun., May 26, 2019

Aired: May 25, 2019

Final Cowboys 31, Vipers 6

Cowboys' Record 4 Wins, 1 Loss

1 Win, O Losses in CAFL


Cowboys vs Madison Mad Dawgs

Archived: Mon, June 3, 2019

Aired: June 1, 2019

Final Cowboys 46, Mad Dawgs 0

Cowboy's Record 5 Wins, 1 Loss

2 Wins and 0 Losses in CAFL


Cowboys AT Minneapolis Warriors

Archived: Sun., June 9, 2019

Aired: June 8, 2019

Final Warriors 29, Cowboys 16

Cowboy's Record 5 Wins, 2 Losses

2 Wins and 1 Loss in CAFL


Cowboys vs Minnesota Storm

Archived: Sun., June 16, 2019

Aired: June 15, 2019

Final: Cowboys 36, Storm 26

Cowboy's Record 6 Wins, 2 Losses

3 Wins and 1 Loss in CAFL


Cowboys vs River City Rough Riders

Archived: Fri., July 5, 2019

Aired: July 4, 2019

Final: Cowboys 58, Rough Riders 26

Cowboys' record: 7 wins and 2 losses

4 Wins and 1 loss in CAFL


Cowboys vs Minneapolis Warriors

Archived: Sun., July 14, 2019

Aired: July 13, 2019

Final: Cowboys 12, Warriors 12 (tie)

Cowboys' Record 7 Wins, 2 Losses, 1 Tie

4 Wins, 1 Loss, 1 Tie in CAFL


Cowboys vs Twin City Sabercats

Archived: Sun., July 21, 2019

Aired: July 20, 2019

Final: Cowboys 52, Sabercats 0

Cowboys' Record 8 Wins, 2 Losses, 1 Tie 

5 wins, 1 Loss, 1 Tie in CAFL


CAFL Play-Offs

July 27, 2019: Cowboys get a BYE


CAFL Semi-Finals

Cowboys AT Minnesota Storm

Archived: Sun., August 4, 2019

Aired: August 3, 2019

Final: Cowboys 42, Storm 36

Cowboys' Record 9 Wins, 2 Losses, 1 Tie

6 Wins, 1 Loss, 1 Tie in CAFL 


  

CAFL Championship Game

Cowboys AT Minneapolis Warriors

Archived: Sun., August 11, 2019

Aired: August 10, 2019

Final: Warriors 26, Cowboys 6

Cowboys' Record 9 Wins, 3 Losses, 1 Tie

6 Wins, 2 Losses, 1 Tie in CAFL



  

SPFL Pigskin Classic

Cowboys vs Fox River Raiders

From 10/19/19

Cowboys 35, Raiders 0

Although we didn’t carry the game ourselves, Go to the Cowboys to view an archived version of this game (as long as Boxcast keeps it available). 

Colfax Vikings Football Games

Colfax Vikings Football Games

Colfax Vikings Football Games

image28

  

Colfax Vikings vs Whitehall Norse

Archived: Sun., August 25, 2019

Aired: August 23, 2019

Final Norse 20, Vikings 12


Vikings’ record 0 wins and 1 loss

 

 

Colfax Vikings vs Eleva-Strum Cardinals

Archived: Sun., September 1, 2019

Aired: August 30, 2019

Final Cardinals 21, Vikings 14

Vikings’ record 0 wins and 2 losses

 

 
 

Colfax Vikings vs Mondovi Buffaloes

Archived: Sun., September 15, 2019

Aired: September 13, 2019

Final Buffaoes 59, Vikings 0

Vikings’ record 0 wins and 4 losses

Vikings in Dunn-St. Croix 0-1



Colfax Vikings at Boyceville Bulldogs

Archived: Sun., September 22, 2019

Aired: September 20, 2019

Final Vikings 34, Bulldogs 14

Vikings’ record 1 win and 4 losses

Vikings in Dunn-St. Croix 1-1



  

Colfax Vikings at Elk Mound Mounders

Archived: Sun., September 29, 2019

Aired: September 27, 2019

Final Elk Mound 49, Vikings 0

Vikings’ record 1 win and 5 losses

Vikings in Dunn-St. Croix 1-2


  

Colfax Vikings vs Durand Panthers

Archived: Sun., October 6th, 2019

Aired: October 4th, 2019

Final Durand 47, Vikings 6

Vikings’ record 1 win and 6 losses

Vikings in Dunn-St. Croix 1-3


  

Colfax Vikings vs Glenwood City Hilltoppers

Archived: Sun., October 13th, 2019

Aired: October 11th, 2019

Final Vikings 34, Glenwood City 0

Vikings’ record 2 wins and 6 losses

Vikings in Dunn-St. Croix 2-3


  

Colfax Vikings at Spring Valley Cardinals

Archived: Sun., October 20th, 2019

Aired: October 18th, 2019

Final Spring Valley 42, Vikings 0

Vikings’ record 2 wins and 7 losses

Vikings in Dunn-St. Croix 2-4

Colfax Viking Basketball

Colfax Vikings Football Games

Colfax Viking Basketball

image29

 Colfax Girls at Hudson Raiders

Archived: Wed., November 20, 2019

Aired: November 19, 2019

Final Raiders 54, Vikings 51 OT

Vikings’ record 0 wins and 1 loss


  

Colfax Girls vs Regis Ramblers 

Archived: Saturday, November 23, 2019

Aired: Friday, November 22, 2019

Final: Vikings 64, Ramblers 21

Vikings Record 1 Win, 1 Loss


  

Colfax Girls vs Bloomer Blackhawks 

Archived: Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Aired: Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Final: Vikings 64, Blackhawks 47

Vikings Record 2 Wins, 1 Loss


  

Colfax Girls vs Elk Mound Mounders 

Archived: December 6, 2019

Aired: December 5, 2019

Final: Vikings 49, Blackhawks 38

Vikings Record 3 Wins, 1 Loss

Dunn-St. Croix Record 1 Win, 0 Losses 


  

Colfax Boys vs McDonell Macks 

Archived: Sunday, December 8, 2019

Aired: Saturday, December 7, 2019

Final: Macks 38, Vikings 36

Vikings Record 1 Win, 1 Loss 


  

Colfax Girls at Plum City/Elmwood

Archived: Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Aired: Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Final: Vikings 72, Plum City/Elmwood 32

Vikings Record 4 Wins, 1 Loss

Dunn-St. Croix Record 2 Wins, 0 Losses 


  

Colfax Girls vs Glenwood City

Archived: Saturday, December 14, 2019

Aired: Friday, December 13, 2019

Final: Vikings 70, Glenwood City 21

Vikings Record 5 Wins, 1 Loss

Dunn-St. Croix Record 3 Wins, 0 Losses 


  

Colfax Boys vs Thorp

Archived: Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Aired: Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Final: Thorp 54, Vikings 43

Vikings Record 2 Wins, 2 Loss

Dunn-St. Croix Record 1 Win, 0 Losses 


  

Colfax Girls vs Mondovi

Archived: Friday, December 20, 2019

Aired: Thursday, December 19, 2019

Final: Vikings 65, Mondovi 33

Vikings Record 7 Wins, 1 Loss

Dunn-St. Croix Record 4 Wins, 0 Losses 


  

Colfax Girls vs Ladysmith

Archived: Saturday, January 4, 2020

Aired: Thursday, January 2, 2020

Final: Vikings 50, Ladysmith38

Vikings Record 8 Wins, 1 Loss

Dunn-St. Croix Record 4 Wins, 0 Losses 


  

Colfax Boys vs Eleva-Strum

Archived: Saturday, January 5, 2020

Aired: Thursday, January 3, 2020

Final: Vikings 70, Eleva-Strum 62

Vikings Record 4 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 2 Wins, 0 Losses 


Colfax Girls at Clear Lake

Archived: Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Aired: Monday, January 6, 2020

Final: Clear Lake 43, Vikings 41

Vikings Record 8 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 4 Wins, 0 Losses 


Colfax Girls at Durand

Archived: Friday, January 10, 2020

Aired: Thursday, January 9, 2020

Final: Vikings 58, Durand 38

Vikings Record 9 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 5 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Girls vs Boyceville

Archived: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Aired: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Final: Vikings 59, Boyceville 20

Vikings Record 10 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 6 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Girls at Spring Valley

Archived: Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Aired: Monday, January 20, 2020

Final: Vikings  63, Boyceville 17

Vikings Record 11 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 7 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax  Boys vs Boyceville

Archived: Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Aired: Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Final: Vikings 62, Boyceville 48

Vikings Record 7 Wins, 5 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 5 Wins, 1 Losses


Colfax Girls at Elk Mound

Archived: Friday, January 24, 2020

Aired: Thursday, January 23, 2020

Final: Vikings  46, Elk Mound 30

Vikings Record 12 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 8 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Girls vs Plum City/Elmwood

Archived: Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Aired: Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Final: Vikings  73, Plum City/Elmwood 36

Vikings Record 13 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 9 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Girls at Glenwood City

Archived: Saturday, February 1, 2020

Aired: Friday, January 31, 2020

Final: Vikings 74, Glenwood City 37

Vikings Record 14 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 10 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Girls vs St Croix Central

Archived: Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Aired: Monday, February 3, 2020

Final: Vikings 88, St. Croix Central 54

Vikings Record 15 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 10 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Girls at Mondovi

Archived: Friday, February 7, 2020

Aired: Thursday, February 6, 2020

Final: Vikings 54,  Mondovi 37

Vikings Record 16Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 11 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Girls vs Durand

Archived: Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Aired: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Final: Vikings 52,  Durand 45

Vikings Record 17 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 12 Wins, 0 Losses

**Vikings Clinch Dunn-St. Croix Championship


Colfax Girls at Boyceville

Archived: Saturday, February 15, 2020

Aired: Friday, February 14, 2020

Final: Vikings 54,  Boyceville  19

Vikings Record 18 Wins, 2 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 13 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Girls at Melrose-Mindoro

Archived: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Aired: Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Final: Melrose-Mindoro 59,  Vikings  39

Vikings Record 18 Wins, 3 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 13 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Girls vs Spring Valley

Archived: Friday, February 21, 2020

Aired: Thursday, February 20, 2020

Final:  Vikings  82, Spring Valley 30

Vikings Record 19 Wins, 3 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 14 Wins, 0 Losses


Colfax Boys vs Spring Valley

Archived: Friday, February 28, 2020

Aired: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Final:  Spring Valley 55, Vikings  44

Vikings Record 12 Wins, 10 Losses

Dunn-St. Croix Record 9 Wins, 5 Losses